EXEC BOARD


PRESIDENTS: 
Amy Cho // amycho201@gmail.com
& Christy Hershey // chershey@ucla.edu

CREATIVE DIRECTOR:  
Yu Fu // joyfu94@gmail.com

BUDGET DIRECTOR:  
Michelle Shin // mns5497@ucla.edu

SPONSORSHIP & FUNDRAISING DIRECTORS:
 Emily Tsai // etsai9496@gmail.com
& Sam Rooks // sam.rooks10@gmail.com

PR & MARKETING DIRECTORS:  

 Stephanie Ramirez // stephanieramirez1995@gmail.com
& Jason Bahri // jason.bahri@yahoo.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER:  
Jasmin Miller // jasminmiller24@yahoo.com

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR:
 Kat Knight // katknight33@yahoo.com

DESIGNER DIRECTOR:
 Blanka Nakova // blankanakova@yahoo.com

BLOG EDITOR:  

Laurel Shoop // laureleshoop@gmail.com 

MODEL DIRECTOR:
 Jaclyn Perry // jnperry1995@hotmail.com

CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI RELATIONS DIRECTOR: 
Anna LaPlaca // alaplaca@ucla.edu

PROGRAMMING DIRECTORS:
 

Jose Gonzalez // jose.gonzalez@live.com
& Katie Vetter // katievetter11@gmail.com



2016-2017

fastatucla@gmail.com