EXEC BOARD


PRESIDENT:
Blanka Nakova // blankanakova@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT: 
Kathleen Knight // katknight33@yahoo.com

BUDGET DIRECTOR: 
Michelle Shin // mns5497@ucla.edu

PR & MARKETING DIRECTOR:  
Katie Kim // katiekim629@gmail.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR: 
Risley Cline // clinerisley@gmail.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER: 
Laura Shearer // laurashearer29@gmail.com

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR: 
Petek Kuscu // mpkuscu@g.ucla.edu

EDITORIAL DIRECTORS:
Hannah Rexinger // hannahrexinger@aol.com
& Adley Wechsler // adley.wechsler@gmail.com

DESIGNER DIRECTORS: 
Taylor McGee // tomcgee@ucla.edu
& Dakota Klasky // dakota.klasky@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP & FUNDRAISING DIRECTORS: 
Teresa Sanchez // sanchezterii@gmail.com
& Kuhelika Ghosh // kuhelika14@gmail.com

BLOG OPERATIONS MANAGER:  
Kristy Pirone // kristypirone@gmail.com

BLOG CONTENT EDITOR:  
Elizabeth Kim // ellykim1996@gmail.com 

MODEL DIRECTOR:
Diana Cheung // dianawcheung@gmail.com

CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI RELATIONS DIRECTOR: 
Caroline Hsiao // cahsiao@ucla.edu

2017-2018

fastatucla@gmail.com

Popular Posts